Top 10 BBQ related books on Amazon

POST NOW LIVES OVER AT MY NEW WEBSITE : WWW.KAMADOLIFE.COM

 

I was interested to start getting my own library of BBQ related books. There are so many seriously good books out there – where to start ???? I guess the worlds largest retail marketplace is as good as any while you are surfing the internet. A link to Amazon’s current list of BBQ related cooking books is here :

Shop Amazon for the current Top 10 BBQ books

I haven’t read too many cooking books let alone BBQ specific books, to date everything I have done on the BBQ has been based a lot on just simply giving it a go. An idea, some inspiration from the internet and go, has done me OK till now but I have the bug. The BBQ bug has bitten me and I am a sponge for all that I can find. Hell, I even started a blog and facebook page, an Instagram account just so I could share my journey and document it for the future. I am hoping that in a couple of years I will look back at the first cooks and have a good ole chuckle. Hopefully, I will have a good enough skill set to mix it with some of the best BBQ cooks in the country.

2018 is the year to learn, experiment and set up the platform for the future.

So I think I may have to start at the top and work my way down.

Franklin Barbecue: A Meat-Smoking Manifesto

Shop for this book on Amazon now.

Seems like a pretty awesome place to start. 4.5 stars.

 

 

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below..

 

Joe On !!

 

Leave a comment